Shop
Customer Reviews
COOK FLORIST, INC.
Local Presque Isle, ME florist
Average Customer Rating: 4.6 of 5 stars. (54 reviews)
Date: Aug 18, 2017
Name:

State/Province: ME

Always appreciate the well formed arrangements and how quickly and reliably delivery occurs
Date: Jul 03, 2017
Name:

State/Province: CA

I normally do not wait until the last minute to order for Mother's day. This year, I did, and found that it could only be delivered on the following Monday. I've been ordering from Cook for 30 years, but they went above and beyond on this order. The order was delivered on Saturday and Mom, as usual was extremely delighted. My hat goes off for the entire crew.
Date: Jun 21, 2017
Name:

State/Province: LA

great fast service , a beautiful arrangement , and when I called you a truthful response thank you I will be using you again for sure
Date: May 27, 2017
Name:

State/Province: KY

The arrangement was prettier than the picture! Fresh & beautiful. She loved them! Thank you!
Date: May 25, 2017
Name:

State/Province: ME

Service was excellent and the flowers were as well.
Date: May 24, 2017
Name:

State/Province: ME

The flowers were beautiful and looked just like the picture. I added a balloon and candy. They were just what I wanted. I was very pleased. Thank you
Date: May 01, 2017
Name:

State/Province: ME

Very very nice!! I love it.
Karen's Reply:
Date: May 01, 2017, 9:21 am

Thank You!
Date: Mar 06, 2017
Name:

State/Province: PA

The family was exceeding pleased with the spray created by you. Much praise was received. Thank you.
Karen's Reply:
Date: Mar 06, 2017, 12:01 pm

Thank you!
Date: Mar 03, 2017
Name:

State/Province: ME

Very pleased with the ordering process, customer service, fast deliver and quality of the flowers! Will defiantely be ordering again!!
Date: Jan 06, 2017
Name:

State/Province: ME

Excellent arrangements. My mother definitely loved the flowers..thank you for your awesome customer service
Date: Dec 01, 2016
Name:

State/Province: FL

Using your site was very easy. The memorial arrangement I sent really pleased the recipients. Thank you so much for great products and service.
Date: Nov 25, 2016
Name:

State/Province: MI

Extremely pleased with how easy online ordering was and the quality of the product and service.
Date: Oct 12, 2016
Name:

State/Province: ME

Once again, I am very pleased with Cook's Florist's level of service and their work quality! Good well done!
Date: Jul 16, 2016
Name:

State/Province: NY

My friend Gail, who had had surgery was very happy with her flowers from you. It was so easy to order them on line. Thank you. Suellen Nelson
Date: Jun 30, 2016
Name:

State/Province: OR

I'm assuming 5 is the best since unable to see if that is so on the website. I was very satisfied with Cook Florist and so was my daughter with the arrangement received. Everything worked smoothly. Loved it.
Date: Jun 10, 2016
Name:

State/Province: CT

Yet again, another perfect arrangement, from what the Lady said. Thank you! Always great to know it will be right, from 500 miles away.
Date: Jun 07, 2016
Name:

State/Province: WA

I ordered flowers for a friend for her birthday. I live out of state, so I did a search for florists near her home and ulitmately picked Cook Florist because I like their website better than other competitors. The flowers were delivered on time and my friend was thrilled!
Date: May 31, 2016
Name:

State/Province: NY

I live in New York and my folks in Mapleton Maine. Online, I ordered the Lazy Daisy & Delphinium Just Because Flowers arrangement to be delivered to my Mom on her birthday. She loved them! So happy with your service. Thank you for helping to make my Mom's birthday a special occasion.
Date: May 20, 2016
Name:

State/Province: MD

As always, Cook Florist was amazing. Easy to order, was delivered next day and was told the flowers for Mothers Day looks great!
Date: May 20, 2016
Name:

State/Province: FL

!Website was easy, staff was helpful and the flowers were beautiful
Date: May 15, 2016
Name:

State/Province: FL

Appreciate the convenient ordering process and heard from our Mom that the flowers were beautiful.
Date: May 09, 2016
Name:

State/Province: ME

I love the arrangement I received. It's unique design and beautiful fresh flowers were perfect; thank you!!
Date: May 02, 2016
Name:

State/Province: ME

Beautiful arrangement!
Date: Apr 11, 2016
Name:

State/Province: ME

Very pleased with products and service.
Date: Feb 27, 2016
Name:

State/Province: NY

Great customer service and fast delivery. I will certainly order online with Cook Florist again. My friend loved the arrangement and it was perfect! Thank you!
Date: Feb 09, 2016
Name:

State/Province: ME

Fresh, colorful and on time. My sister said it was the best bouquet she received. Thank you.
Date: Jan 07, 2016
Name:

State/Province: ME

The holiday bouquet you arranged for my mother was beautiful. It was not the typical Christmas arrangement, and it was perfect. I have order many arrangements from Cook Florist and I have not been disappointed.
Date: Dec 30, 2015
Name:

State/Province: VA

First Rate Service
Date: Nov 13, 2015
Name:

State/Province: ME

Website is easy to use and the location is very reliable. Products are always delivered on time.
Karen's Reply:
Date: Nov 13, 2015, 12:49 pm

Thank you! Glad we could be of service!
Date: Nov 07, 2015
Name:

State/Province: ME

Best bouquet ever!
Karen's Reply:
Date: Nov 07, 2015, 10:45 am

Thank You!
Date: Oct 21, 2015
Name:

State/Province: MA

great service. quick delivery. happy with this order.
Date: Sep 03, 2015
Name:

State/Province: ME

Mother just loved the flowers.
Karen's Reply:
Date: Sep 03, 2015, 8:14 am

Thank You!
Date: Aug 16, 2015
Name:

State/Province: TX

The flowers were beautiful. My Aunt, who the flowers were for loved them also. Thank you for providing an excellent arrangement of flowers. I rate your flower business and services 5 STARS!!! Thank you. from Texas - Wanda
Date: Jul 30, 2015
Name:

State/Province: IA

I live in Southern Maine and my mom had surgery in Presque Isle. I ordered flowers online and they were delivered an hour or so later. Very fast and efficiant work. My mom was very happy with the arrangement.
Newsletter

Subscribe to our weekly Newsletter.

Flower Delivery To Presque Isle, ME
See Delivery Areas

Facebook

COOK FLORIST, INC.
174 Main St
Presque Isle, ME. 04769
Local: (207) 769-2731

All prices shown in US dollars



debit

web2-sl



Privacy Policy | Terms of Purchase